Formed by members Jake Bosch and Trenton Smotherman in 2014, Spotless Mind has experienced a lot of change in a relatively short amount of time. Whether it was a change of name, lineup, or the evolution of the songs themselves, Spotless Mind have always strove to give their all in live shows and in their songwriting. Their debut self-titled EP is available everywhere and is only the beginning for this young band with big ambitions.

Jake Bosch - Vocals, Guitar

Trenton Smotherman - Vocals, Bass

David Berg - Guitar

Bryton Hill - Drums